Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Went in for inspection, it was done and they didn't try to sell me any other service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Fast service and great employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Friendly service , attentive and experienced . Worried about my safety and updated me on recall details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Guide you through everything, customer's friendly environment. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The staff at Vision Buick did a great job for my daughter Heather, which she recommended Dan Frank to her sister Dana . She bought a car in which she said I should get my new lease at Vision Buick. I did and will pick it up tomorrow . Red, White and Blue Evisions. Thank you Dan Frank, Tom Camp and the staff at Vision Buick. The mark of excellence is a high standard, Tom Camp and his staff are that mark of excellence. Thank You Bill Storti

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership for service ony 2012 Acadia for 10 years now and it is still running strong. Friendly staff and fast service. Hope to buy my next automobile here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Vision Buick Service Center is No. 1 in my estimation ! I have been a Buick owner or lessee for over 50 years and service for my vehicles during that time has been super. From the service reps to the actual mechanics that work on the vehicles, I would rate them Triple A.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Courteous, Quick, Efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great experience and love my car. Do not have anything else to say very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

As always, professional efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

did a great job kept me informed as the work was progressing. thanks for the good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Routine checkup and oil change.. prompt service

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Detail shop is on point made my used car look new great sales staff but highly recommend the detail shop ask for Garrett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very accommodating. We needed a car early the next morning. They were able to register it and have it ready in a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I already did a survey about my experience. I was very pleased with all Phil Pitts did to find a vehicle that filled all my "wants". Everyone was very organized and followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They treat you with respect and do not Try and sell you a service you don't need Like the former service manager would do. Moo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

State inspection done. Fast and efficient. All associates were very pleasant and helpful. Will continue using their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My service manager, Adam, i s very personable, pleasant and knowledgeable pertaining to the maintenance for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Phil pitts is always a pleasure to deal with. This is our seventh vehicle he has sold my wife and I. I would also like to send my regards to Adam Jean for all the loaner vehicles he has given me this summer while my 2019 was being repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

FRIENDLY , GREAT SERVICE. VERY CLEAN, IN AND OUT QUICK. WOULD BRING MY VEHICLE BACK. NICK WAS GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Everything was quick and easy! All was great and we would recommend the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

they worked hard to find a lender to get me the truck I wanted. very nice to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Friendly. Not pushy. Would definitely recommend. Able to find exactly what I wanted and turn the deal around in a timely manor. Took delivery on my lunch break and they made sure everything was ready to get me in and out as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

It was low key ,informative not at all high pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Friendly people and great service..

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

In & out quickly on a Saturday morning. Had an oil change & tire rotation. Experienced friendly employees.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the dealership made the process super smooth. I didnt have to worry about anything because these people know what they are doing! Definitely recommend Vision GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Just needed a NY State Inspection. Carried out quickly first thing in the morning. Friendly people. Nick got things going as soon as I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Friendly and great service. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Always good service from everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

It was a great experience. No pressure and very knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Even tho there was a mix up with my appointment, Nick was able to somehow make sure that my car was serviced. He was calm, friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great Customer Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

It's been more than 45 days and I haven't received my plates. I could have gone to motor vehicles myself and had plates the next day. However, I was told I couldn't do this and was charged for this "service". I've sent emails but haven't received a reply. Maybe this review will get me plates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Best dealer but even better salesman in Phil Pitts and your whole team…………. Not writing more, no more words necessary Good grief take out this minimum requirement. Poorly designed review sheet. Shame on you all begging for words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

VERY EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

They went out of there way to make sure I could get to the shop and back home. I was expecting the shuttle but was offered a loaner instead. I was not expecting that and it made my life much easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very prompt & courteous service. Car was kept clean & everything I wanted was done. No issues at all. I dealt with the service manager, Adam Jean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

our salesman Phil Pitts and the entire staff they all go the extra mile for there customers. and make you feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The service department was very thorough when they diagnosed my problem and my car was ready sooner than I expected. I would definitely use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

very helpful . and good and work with. we got a very nice car from them. will come back again some day and hope to see you again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Alex Cavallaro worked with me to get my2021 Encore GX. He was vert friendly and made me feel comfortable. Also, Jeff did my final transactions and was very thorough and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I was very pleased with my first experience at Vision Buick's service department. My squeaky brakes were fixed quickly - and the waiting area was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Our son works as a service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Efficient and satisfying. They were helping in making decisions and setting up the vehicle. I already recommended Tony to a friend for the same vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

i love my new acadia my salesman Elvis is a great guy and i will def send my friends to him that need a buick or gmc . my experience with vision was a good one and i will def come back when i need a new gmc thank you Elvis great job .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The service was delayed because of an accident with the tire installation. The service person kept me informed when the job was to be completed. He offered a complimentary oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Phil was amazing to work with. He spent a lot of time and had a lot of patience with us. My parents had a Buick Sedan and I wanted them to get an SUV. We started with Buick then moved to the GMC Terrain Denali. Phil is an awesome salesman. Most importantly, my parents are very happy with their new SUV!!! Thank you Phil!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Vision Buick GMC. From the test drive two years ago, to service till turning the lease back in. the sales team made it so easy for me to get the car and then even easier to return it! Just an amazing group over there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great dealership with very nice staff that works hard to get you what you want or need.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Everyone was helpful, friendly and courteous! Toni was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DAN FRANK WAS NOT PUSHY. JUST THE WAY I LIKE TO DEAL WHEN LOOKING FOR A CAR. HIS EASY GOING DEMEANOR STOOD OUT FOR ME. I LOVE THE WAY THE CAR RIDES AND HANDLES. JUST DID MY FIRST FILL UP AND AVERAGED 32.5 MILES TO THE GALLON.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Inconsistent info. Called with problem. Told it was a recall and would be fixed for free. Made appt. On arrival, was told no recall but a program was available so only $50 instead of $300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Phil is an excellent salesman . He took the time to explain everything . He gave us the best price that he could, did not rush us into anything. He had been our "go to salesman" since early 2000. Would not think of going anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service. Jordan has been especially helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

much better then me getting under the car

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Professional, clean and punctual.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service, easy buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Our salesman Phil Pitts (whom we have bought n refered many cars n people) goes above behind what you would expect. This particular dealership and it's people are simply the best. All of the other dealerships with Vision Family should learn and be modeled after this house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The maintenance staff as well as Dan Frank are excellent...The finance team worked very hard to come up with the comfortable price for me....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Very nice waiting area. Always take very good care of me and my car. Highly recommend them for all car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best experience ever of buying a car. The salesman was not pushy they were very informative about their product. Put me in a new vehicle that had more room for my growing family and even got a lower payment!! I Tell all my friends and family to give vision Buick GMC a shot shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dmitriy was a pleasure to work with. The experience of test driving, deciding to purchase, and getting the scheduling was a breeze. I look forward to purchasing my next new vehicle with Vision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the all around professional Treatment and service I recieve At Vision Buick That’s why I keep coming back Bob Zucco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer and find their customer service exceptional. That’s why I keep coming back. I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Brought in GMC for oil change, service found and repaired warranty item before warranty expired. Problem was unknown to me. This is great customer service and the most honest dealer I have dealt with to date. Will continue business with Vision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

very happy with the service,even send people there for service for their cars I have bought two new cars at this dealership, And have used the service dept. for over 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

They worked very hard to get me in a car I would like at a price I would like. They also went the extra mile to help me and my famy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The whole process from meeting the salesman Tony, to being introduced to many of the staff, to finding the vehicle that I wanted, to figuring out finances, to finalizing the deal, to drive away from the dealership with the truck of my dreams, is all to surreal. Everyone was absolutely fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

No problems with visit. Brought vehicle up to current Warranty Standards ($$$$$)..Came in for State Inspection, but updating to the Extended Warranty Program.was explained and performed. Original visit was for State Inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

They met my price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service and attentiveness. I came in a half hour earlier than my scheduled appointment and Nick made sure that I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Alex & Jeff made the process easy, much less stressful than previously experienced elsewhere. Happy with my purchase and will definitely be back when it's time for the hubby to upgrade his GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Had an absolute wonderful experience with Vision GMC in Rochester. They all were so helpful, kind and courteous. I bought the car of my dreams in the matter of a couple hours. No games, no run arounds. Just fabulous customer service all around! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Everything was great. Tony and the financial team were all so wonderful. Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Vision Buick GMC we’re very friendly, helpful, and interested in getting me what I wanted. I really love my car and am happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Awesome experience working with salesman Phil Pitts! Phil is courteous, honest, not pushy, professional and clearly explains what is/is not covered. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Phil in the past 12 months. I highly recommend Phil Pitts @ Vision Buick/GMC. You can't go wrong working with Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

What a pleasure being greeted and meeting Adam. Friendly, courteous and prompt service advisor with a friendly smile. My vehicle was serviced in record time and returned to me with a surprise comp ! Very impressed and pleased. Thank you Adam. I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fast, easy very professional and knowledgeable. I walked in and left the same day with a new truck. Great experience would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Amazing service as always, I will definitely be bringing my cars here for the foreseeable future!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service! Quick and reliable. I will definitely be coming back!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Had an absolute wonderful experience at Visions Buick-GMC in Rochester. Tony and the financial team were amazing, kind and made our buying experience fast and easy. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

They went out of their way to get my car inspected while I waited. Absolutely fantastic people there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Worked with Alex, all went smoothly and had my new lease with no issues,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Tony Gilardi made my first leasing experience go very smoothly and I would recommend him to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Quick service. Kept me informed as to what needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service, great attitude, prompt service, ready to help, great environment, paid little, great people. I have no regrets buying my car at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience start to finish. The staff was very helpful and understood the options and features I was looking for in a vehicle. great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

good service and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Phil was so easy to work with. Friendly, and very on top of the entire transaction. Went in on a Saturday afternoon and picked up on Monday. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review