Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I have purchased two Yukons from this dealership and have never had them serviced elsewhere. The people are friendly, service has always been responsive to my needs and and have always been treated with respect and courtesy. Why go anywheres else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I thought I'd done this review. Courteous, completed service in a timely manner, friendly. Waiting area clean and they followed CDC recommendations of the distance one should be spaced, as well as everyone had masks on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Friendly and prompt

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I felt I was treated fairly and got a fair price. Thank you vision will look forward to using your service department and buying more cars in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

service was good , an was done in a timely manner, an courteous by all involved

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great Experience ! Everything was so easy ! Tim certainly was terrific in helping with this entire car buying experience day and night ! and Dimitry was great , very helpful and made sure everything was as expected! Thanks for all your help. Mario and Jeff were very helpful with the paperwork details as well and made everything simple to deal with. Awesome service !! Will be back for the next vehicle !

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

worked with me to get a deal that i was comfortable with, great dealership, i will recomend them to other people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service I will definitely be back and will recommend to anyone. Very friendly and they made sure I was completely satisfied from the beginning to the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service n very very helpful people d service I got n help from Dan n Jeff is very amazing they REALY REALY excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

During my visits to Vision GMC / Buick, I have been treated with respect and courtesy by every one of their personnel. The wait time for service is reasonable and the Salesman knows me by name. It is a sincere pleasure to be a Vision customer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Dmitriy is always a pleasure to work with. Will do business with Dmitriy and Vision again. Always a good buying experience. A+A+A+A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Dmitriy is the best sales person I have ever dealt with !! He walked me through ordering my new truck and made it a very enjoyable process. This review is a few months late as I just found this page when I setup my first LOF for my new truck. If the service dept. is as good as the sales dept., then Vision is really the easy decision !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I would highly recommend Nancy in sales. She does her research well and follows back with the customer. I can tell they want and appreciate customers like me. I believe the sales manager took the time to call me too. He graciously offered me Vision's business & if there is anything Vision could do, let them know.   I didn't receive this kind of customer service in my own neighborhood GMC dealership on West Ridge Rd. Apparently they have become complacent in serving the customer.  I've been waiting for approximately a month, for replies from their sales and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Excellent, Love the dealership and the Sales man Phil Pitts. Return Customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My experiences with Vision Buick GMC on Panorama Trl have ALWAYS been EXCEPTIONAL! My father-in-law always felt the same. Now I know why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A+A

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My experience was great. I dealt with Tony, and I will continue to deal with him. He’s very responsive and on top of my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

With great customer service provided by service manager Adam Jean going the extra mile for us leaves us with a good feeling dealing with Vision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have already written a couple reviews. The dealership is great and will go back for all service. Steve the service, even brought my car out to me No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My experience exceeded my expectations. The knowledge and experience shown by Phil Pitts during the sales process was very helpful. My buying experience was a complete pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Tom Camp and Dmitriy Akselrod were fantastic. I leased a new Encore GX from Vision Buick and the process went smooth and efficient. They pay attention to detail and I really appreciate that. I would highly recommend them for your next lease or new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Tom Camp and Dmitriy Akselrod were fantastic. I leased a new Encore GX from Vision Buick and the process went smooth and efficient. They pay attention to detail and I really appreciate that. I would highly recommend them for your next lease or new vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service dept is awesome. Adam Jean did an outstanding job. He was very friendly and knew his stuff. I will definitely return to this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable of the services and accommodating to our time frames and needs. We’re very helpful in staying within the budget that we allotted to them. Also helped maximize what we could use and want on vehicle within that same budget. Overall great experience and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

It has the people that make your experience there a great one. The facility is has a great customer waiting area . The tv is terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service department is excellent. They installed a piece that was damaged on a new car that I purchased & they did it quickly & efficiently. Had no issues. The service manager, Adam Jean, was a pleasure to deal with. They also washed my car before returning to me. Will return again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Tony, Tom and Mike made the deal fun. Great team and great atmosphere. They even threw in some extra free oil changes. Look forward to working with them on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Yes, Absolutely Astonishing Service!!! I really like when a loaner car is provided until the repair is completed, most dealership will not do so, Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and excellent sales department. I would recommend vision to anyone!! Phil was spot on when looking for the right vehicle for us, which wasn't easy to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I felt my best car deal,, for the auto I wanted was at vision GMC. Happy with all services! Would and have recommended to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Positive experience, no typical overly pushy salesman. Quick process and great service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

This is our second time purchasing a vehicle at this dealership and our second time working specifically with Phil. Wonderful customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Nice people very helpful with the process of leasing my new truck i have leased four trucks int the last 15 years and never had any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Vision. I stopped by a friday afternoon after work to take a look at trucks. I was looking at a truck when Dmitriy asked if I wanted to take for a test drive. I said yes of course. I liked the truck. I went home and over a long period with a lot of research , visits to the dealer, emails with questions I finally decided to buy the truck. It was a very easy, fun, no stress experience. I would recommend anyone interested in the GMC truck to take a strong look at Vision ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My last time talking a car to get service done here. New staff was not very helpful. I had to bring to his attention that my problem was covered under warranty. Was asked in a smart attitude, where did I see this information. Car was fixed but just that. Still smell anti freeze.Not even a paper mat was placed on drivers side. For what they are charging I believe a little customer service should be given. I am a paying customer not a problem you have to deal with.. What happened to Peter? The man who was very good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Nancy is so friendly! Tom Camp really worked to earn my business! So happy with my new Truck! Looking forward to a long lasting relationship with Vision GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dmitriy did an excellent job providing us with the vehicle we requested without trying to up sale us another vehicle. Outstanding service thank you Dmitriy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They were also very willing to work with me to meet my needs in regard to pricing and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This is the second car that I have leased here. The sales experience was terrific. There was no pressure to buy and I felt very informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

All the people were wonderful, especially Phil Pitts! Mike Cerone...Thank you! And a big thank you to Mary Sawyer for moral support 💖 PS. I love my vehicle 😄

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Adam in service was very helpful and accommodating. Great communication made the experience that much more enjoyable. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Top notch sales and service dept

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Steve is a true professional and gives me the best options to keep my vehicle in top condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Tom and Carl were awesome! Fun to work with and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I always get good service there.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Friendly comfortable, always willing to help the customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

the Sevice person (Adam) did a good job in informing me about the service requested and the additional service recommended to maximize my vehicles reformance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great branch of guys and gals. They went above and beyond for me and my family. I love my car it is perfect for us, thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I left there feeling awesome because I was appreciated and mostly I felt my transaction was very fair and honest I will definitely recommend vision Buick to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The sales team went above and beyond to expedite the process. We're very happy that we chose Vision Buick. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and there are people who speak Spanish (Original) Excelente servicio y hay personas q hablan español

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Had a routine oil change and tire rotation. Service was excellent and went above and beyond expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very pleased with my new truck. Made a fair deal with me on my trade. Would definitely do business again, when we are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Dan made the process easy no pressure very satisfied with the transaction

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Courteous and efficient sales and financing. All my questions were answered in full. I appreciated the time taken by Carl after my purchase in helping set up my OnStar and other settings. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the many features of the vehicle as well. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Quick appointment setting, quick service, reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Vision Buick GMC. Everyone was very helpful and created a stress free environment, which I greatly appreciate. I would highly recommend Vision Buick GMC to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Fast friendly service. Great doing business at Vision Buick

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I worked with Tony Gilardi as my salesman and it was by far the easiest and smoothest auto transaction I've ever had. He was upfront and honest from the start until the end. I'll be going to him again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I had a great experience! My sales consultant, Nancy Cedeno-Leonard made the process easy and smooth. She listened to what I wanted and wasn't pushy. She was very knowledgeable, kind and took the time to explain things clearly. Everyone I encountered at Vision was welcoming. I was very happy with my experience and very happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

No pressure, very hospitable and all staff very friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Staff was kind and courteous. Answered all questions with full knowledge of vehicle and all particulars that went all with it. Enjoyed our Truck buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I could not have had a better experience for the first time leasing a car. Nancy provided outstanding customer service and made me feel so comfortable. Thanks for everything, love my Encore

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Everything was great from the time so I entered right up until the time I left. As for recommending someone, I have told many people of my experience with Vision. Couple friends have already made vehicle purchases there. Thanks for all what Vision and their employees do.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My sales team including finance and management were very helpful and professional. My sales rep helped me order the floor mats using my rewards and even installed them for me. Very satisfied with my overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Vision Buick GMC was the best car buying experience I've ever had! The team was very helpful during the search for the perfect vehicle for me. They are professional yet extremely friendly. I will definitely be a returning customer! I am so eager to be driving into this new year with my new 2021 GMC Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Phil Pitts and Tom Camp teamed with Jeff in finance make the experience more than enjoyable. I have purchased more than 20 vehicles over the years from these folks. I would be hard pressed to go anywhere else. Thank you so much for the quality and support.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service and overall excellent service from start to finish. Staff was friendly and ready to answer all questions and I would higher recommend coming here for your next car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I’ve purchased many cars here. Great place to buy a car. Tom and Phil are great to wok with. I’m so glad Phil came down with Piehler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Extremely pleasant experience. The entire sales and management staff was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire experience. I got a great deal on a brand new Buick and will definitely be returning to Vision for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

They were EXCELLENT

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Vision exceeded my expectations in customer satisfaction. They went over and beyond to address my needs. Thank you everyone at Vision.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Steve Fuller did a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Service writer came right out to my vehicle. He already knew what was supposed to be done as i had made an appointment. Told me approximate time it would be done as i was waiting. Job was finished and vehicle was ready before the time I was told.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I’m always greeted courteously here! Lukas was kind and answered all of my questions. Thank you for a great experience. 😁👍

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Knowledgeable sales. Friendly personal attitude

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Always friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

STEVE FULLER AND MICHELLE ARANGO ARE THE NICEST SERVICE STAFF I HAVE EVER MET. THEY ARE EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

STEVE GAVE ME OUTSTANDING SERVICE ON MY BUICK ENCORE! PETER DEL GIORNO.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Cleanness, hospitality,knowledge and promptness.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

The service center had very friendly people. The salesman were nice but tried to pawn me off onto a busy woman

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

My service advisor was very attentive to my needs, professional and ensured I was in and out in a timely manner. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I brought my wife's car in for what I thought was burning plastic.The dealership could not look at that time, I was given a car to drive.The next day the service dept, called and told us what was wrong, we had them do the work. later that daywear got a call saying that the car was done, so I went there and paid for repair and drove home. I want to thank ( Peter ) for keeping us informed about the car repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

People there were very courteous and made me feel very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Staff was friendly and service was quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Good service,respect and overall Covid awareness practices,social distancing etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

After a ninja deer delivered a tko to my car.. Vision Buick had me an an awesome newer vehicle in less than a week. Zeibart package and the works! Love this dealership ❤️


Leave Us A Review