Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had a recall on the air bags Vision got my truck in right away an fixed it while I waited only took about 20 or 25mins. Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Phil was excellent. Very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I Feel very comfortable speaking with my longtime salesman, Dan plus getting cell phone/website help from Nancy.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I lost one of my remote keys, I called ahead and notified the CS person my situation and paid for the new remote..When I returned to pick up my new remote key it needed to be recoded to match the key I had,,It was ready for me within an the hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Fast service Friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Saturday morning I noticed a noise which had me in a total panic. Knowing how short staffed car mechanics are I called Vision as I have always leased my cars there and had great experiences. I honestly was not expecting to even be seen that day. I explained my situation and Adam said...come on down. I stated I was a single mother with two kids. I needed this car to be safe and drivable ASAP as I drive my kids to school and after-school activities. After driving and examining my car they told me what was wrong. Leeza (who ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I went for an oil change so it was a fairly routine service. It went well….no issues!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had my 2003 Rendevous in for unscheduled maintenance. The disappointing part of the experience was that they had a backlog of customers and were scheduling appointments about 10 days out from when I arrived. This is OK for scheduled maintenance visits since these can be planned accordingly. However, in this case, the car was pretty much in an undrivable condition. So I was forced to leave the car with an outlook of over a week. It took 8 days before the problem could even be diagnosed. That's a very long time to go without the use of a vehicle. Other than ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Good service experience. No issues, completed on schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great place. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Nancy was my salesperson and she was wonderful. She was kind, courteous and answered all of my question. She was able to obtain all of the accessories that I wanted and had them installed by the time I picked my vehicle. The entire process was quick and easy. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They took excellent care of my concerns in a timely fashion. Definitely the place to have your GMC motors for repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Friendly, courteous, The service staff is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Despite a lengthy delay in receiving our new Tarrain our sales person and management worked to get the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great - Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

After sending our current car to our daughter and husband in Wisconsin, we were looking for a newer vehicle that would last for a fair amount of time with minimum maintenance. Jeremy showed my husband 2 possibilities, we came back so I could test drive both vehicles (and then the first one, one more time), we had all our questions answered (and others we hadn't thought to ask) and decided by the end of that visit we would buy the GMC Buick Encore. We came back after the weekend to pick it up - the car had had the thorough ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Oil and filter change on my 2020 Buick. $5 discount on a tire rotation. Waited for my car, about 70 minutes. Friendly, courteous service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Awesome experience. I will definitely go back

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly. My car was returned clean. The Service Manager, Adam was very accommodating and made sure my vehicle was completed timely.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

They were very professional and had exactly what I was looking for that day.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

I have purchased 2 SUV’s in the past from Vision , the last a 2019 Arcadia with the help of Nancy Cedeno-Leonard . She was very helpful in making me understand all that goes on in buying this suv to get the best in savings & services/setup . Stopped there the other day & she helped me pair my phone & showed me all kinds of tricks . Nancy was the best & only one I will buy from . Jeff G.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

After buying a “Luxury” car very very close to this dealership, I soon learned that just because things cost more does make them better. At Vision GMC I was treated like I was buying a luxury car. Phil Pitts sold me the car and did not miss a beat! He was respectful of my time and budget and did no try to over sell me anything at all. When we were done, Phil took the time to give me a tour of the dealership, where to bring my car for service, bathrooms and even a customer appreciation coffee bar. A++ ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Adam was as customer satisfaction oriented as he could be. Thank you, Adam.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The gentleman who waited on me was very friendly and personable. He answered all my questions patiently and to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Disappointed their was no staff available to talk about an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I was in desperate need of a new car, and the whole vision buick gmc team made the car buying experience easy, comfortable, and stress free! Tony Gilardi is a great salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The sales team and service team have been exceptional

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I have been to Vision Buick GMC a number of times now for various services. They have been fantastic EVERY time! Adam has always worked to accommodate my needs, even with short term notice, and Jorge is courteous and personable! Thanks guys! (They even have a shuttle if you need to drop your vehicle and run.)

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Good staff, nice facility easy access. Good location. Quick service too

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Just picked up my new GMC! Love it. Great customer service, as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Fast, courteous, and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This was truly an amazing experience. Jeremy the salesman was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I drove away in my new vehicle the same day, 10/10 recommended this dealership and Jeremy in particular!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Service done quickly, friendly staff. Free coffee and hot chocolate while waiting. Clean environment. Removed one star due to the ever ending loop of tv showings, for the past year. Remote is not available to change channel to at least a local news.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The whole process was handled professionally and courteous by the entire staff (Sales Associate, Sales Manager and F&I).

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Your customer service was quick and professional . Adam in Service was pleasant. This is the first time I have visited this dealership. Will come back for service thru my lease with Buick.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Fantastic and speedy

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I wrote to the dealership and was connected with Nancy. Nancy was a pleasure to work with and was able to coordinate the end of my current lease and fit me with the truck I had been searching for for months. I highly recommend her as your next salesperson and I will definitely be returning to her going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Quick in & out on a last minute appointment due to the battery in my 2017 Buick LaCrosse was no longer proving a charge.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great customer service 👏🏿

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Vision. The sales team was able to ask the right questions to help select the vehicle I wanted. They presented me with various vehicles that further helped my selection. To my delight, they had the very vehicle in stock! Logistics to complete the purchase occurred faster than I needed. I drove my new GMC pickup off the lot the following morning! Thanks Vision, you're the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I have to pause today to give a HUGE shout out and thank you ESPECIALLY to Jeremy A. Garnish and sales manager Massimo Castelli. I was expecting pushy high pressure sales tactics, similar to what we've experienced with past dealerships. What I got was a refreshing, honest to goodness authentic and trustworthy experience. From the time stepped onto the lot until we drove our newest addition home, Jeremy gave us the white glove treatment. He answered all questions and made sure we were confident in our decision. He's professional, patient, and friendly, and has gone above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Made appointment to have recalled airbag replaced. When I went to dealership at the appointed time I was told it was not available. I spoke to service manager, Allen, and explained to him we were going on a long trip in 2 days with this vehicle, and would not be back for over a month, Allen went out of his way to expedite the replacement, getting the part from another dealership 80 miles away and had it installed the same day as my scheduled appointment. If feel Allen is a credit to your organization for his outstanding service. We are now enjoying ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Our thanks to the service team at Vision GMC at the Panorama Trail location in Penfield, NY (Peter-Adam-George). Not only can they find and fix occasional repairs needed on our GMC, but they are all VERY patient by answering the numerous questions we had along the way. Being a customer is a tough job, since we sometimes forget the importance of remembering all the details of a needed repair that may help them solve it. As President of Rochester’s Association for Supply Chain Management, we teach the importance of customer service in our APICS CPIM and APICS CSCP courses. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Nice cars and 🚛truck here

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Alex was great and made the buying process very easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Only place I'll bring my vehicle they do everything from basic oil changes and tire rotation up to a full engine rebuild. Only place I trust with my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

it's the only place I'll bring my vehicle. They do everything from basic oil changes and tire rotation to a engine rebuild. only place I trust with my car. it's nice when you are known by name not just a face.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Louie and Alex got me in quick for my appointment and handled my turn-in & lease deal perfectly. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed to decide on anything whatsoever. I recommend them to anybody looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Always polite and informative. Fast reliable work.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I purchased a 2022 GMC Terrain and couldn’t be happier. I worked with Nancy Cedeno and she went above and beyond. If your in the market for a new vehicle you definitely need to go see her. She was able to get me top dollar for my trade in and a low monthly payment.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great service and communication by the service staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Service was done on time and done well. I forgot to provide them the GM service discount coupons at the time the service order was written, but they honored everything and the total price was fair. My only comment they might consider is to look at reducing their standard labor charge for installing the cabin filter. I usually do it myself and it only takes a few minutes to pop out the glove compartment to install it, but the standard labor charge to install it at the dealer is something like 30 minutes of labor. Not a big deal, overall I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I dread the car buying process. Alex from VISION GMC was informational, fast and to the point. Tom in financing was excellent as well! Thanks for the easy process!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Courteous did job well

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Adam one of service representative is good and rest of them are too.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I needed to bring in my 2021 Yukon for a service issue just before Christmas; the timing couldn't be worse. Adam Jean was fantastic. After I described the issue I was having with the vehicle, he knew the likely cause and told me they'd jump right on it. Even though there were delays in getting the parts because of supply chain issues, the team was able to complete the repair faster than expected. What was most impressive was the customer service by Adam at the end. We had a couple of health issues going on wit our family and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I purchased new tires and installation. Price was good and timely installation

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Amazing. Super easy and convenient. Dimitri was a great guy and would recommend him to anybody! He knew the product incredibly well

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Everyone was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Adam and Jordan always take great care of me. They are super!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I recently had some work done on my 2021 GMC Sierra at Vision Buick.and GMC. Jordan and Louie kept me informed of the process as the work was being done. These two guys are top notch guys. I got my truck back and it drives like a dream. Thanks Vision Buck and GMC for the good work on my truck and getting me back on the road. Sincerely, Kevin Kelley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Good service, friendly staff, pleasant waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Good experience all around

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

My salesman, Phil Pitts is very knowledgeable and straight forward. He was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Everyone very friendly and professional! I was pleased to see they offered a military discount.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

The staff at Vision Buick did a great job for my daughter Heather, which she recommended Dan Frank to her sister Dana . She bought a car in which she said I should get my new lease at Vision Buick. I did and will pick it up tomorrow . Red, White and Blue Evisions. Thank you Dan Frank, Tom Camp and the staff at Vision Buick. The mark of excellence is a high standard, Tom Camp and his staff are that mark of excellence. Thank You Bill Storti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

A great experience from start to finish! Everyone in the dealership was so helpful and friendly. Dan our sales man was amazing. I don’t want to shop anywhere else for cars. Ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I went to Vision Buick GMC. For some reason my credit was run but it wasn't sent to a bank so the monthly payments I was given were way off. I ended up going to another dealership and realized that I could get the same amount financed, at the payment I was ok with. When the dealership reached back out to let me know they would keep an eye out for the Buick I was looking for, I explained what happened. Later that night the owner of all the Vision dealerships, Dan Edwards called me and he did everything ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I needed my vehicle serviced as quickly as possible. Jordan was great getting me a fast appointment. He was very pleasant and made sure I left happy with the work done. Thank you, Jordan!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

They always take good care of me and go above and beyond to make sure my vehicle needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Just fine ! Helpful to save me money. They were courteous and timely. Good waiting set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Went in for inspection, it was done and they didn't try to sell me any other service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Fast service and great employees.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Friendly service , attentive and experienced . Worried about my safety and updated me on recall details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Guide you through everything, customer's friendly environment. Thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The staff at Vision Buick did a great job for my daughter Heather, which she recommended Dan Frank to her sister Dana . She bought a car in which she said I should get my new lease at Vision Buick. I did and will pick it up tomorrow . Red, White and Blue Evisions. Thank you Dan Frank, Tom Camp and the staff at Vision Buick. The mark of excellence is a high standard, Tom Camp and his staff are that mark of excellence. Thank You Bill Storti

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership for service ony 2012 Acadia for 10 years now and it is still running strong. Friendly staff and fast service. Hope to buy my next automobile here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Vision Buick Service Center is No. 1 in my estimation ! I have been a Buick owner or lessee for over 50 years and service for my vehicles during that time has been super. From the service reps to the actual mechanics that work on the vehicles, I would rate them Triple A.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Courteous, Quick, Efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great experience and love my car. Do not have anything else to say very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

As always, professional efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

did a great job kept me informed as the work was progressing. thanks for the good service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Routine checkup and oil change.. prompt service

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Detail shop is on point made my used car look new great sales staff but highly recommend the detail shop ask for Garrett

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very accommodating. We needed a car early the next morning. They were able to register it and have it ready in a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I already did a survey about my experience. I was very pleased with all Phil Pitts did to find a vehicle that filled all my "wants". Everyone was very organized and followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They treat you with respect and do not Try and sell you a service you don't need Like the former service manager would do. Moo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

State inspection done. Fast and efficient. All associates were very pleasant and helpful. Will continue using their service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review