Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Very nice waiting area. Always take very good care of me and my car. Highly recommend them for all car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best experience ever of buying a car. The salesman was not pushy they were very informative about their product. Put me in a new vehicle that had more room for my growing family and even got a lower payment!! I Tell all my friends and family to give vision Buick GMC a shot shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dmitriy was a pleasure to work with. The experience of test driving, deciding to purchase, and getting the scheduling was a breeze. I look forward to purchasing my next new vehicle with Vision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I’m very satisfied with the all around professional Treatment and service I recieve At Vision Buick That’s why I keep coming back Bob Zucco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have purchased numerous vehicles from this dealer and find their customer service exceptional. That’s why I keep coming back. I highly recommend them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Brought in GMC for oil change, service found and repaired warranty item before warranty expired. Problem was unknown to me. This is great customer service and the most honest dealer I have dealt with to date. Will continue business with Vision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

very happy with the service,even send people there for service for their cars I have bought two new cars at this dealership, And have used the service dept. for over 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

They worked very hard to get me in a car I would like at a price I would like. They also went the extra mile to help me and my famy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The whole process from meeting the salesman Tony, to being introduced to many of the staff, to finding the vehicle that I wanted, to figuring out finances, to finalizing the deal, to drive away from the dealership with the truck of my dreams, is all to surreal. Everyone was absolutely fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

No problems with visit. Brought vehicle up to current Warranty Standards ($$$$$)..Came in for State Inspection, but updating to the Extended Warranty Program.was explained and performed. Original visit was for State Inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

They met my price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service and attentiveness. I came in a half hour earlier than my scheduled appointment and Nick made sure that I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Alex & Jeff made the process easy, much less stressful than previously experienced elsewhere. Happy with my purchase and will definitely be back when it's time for the hubby to upgrade his GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Had an absolute wonderful experience with Vision GMC in Rochester. They all were so helpful, kind and courteous. I bought the car of my dreams in the matter of a couple hours. No games, no run arounds. Just fabulous customer service all around! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Everything was great. Tony and the financial team were all so wonderful. Best car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Vision Buick GMC we’re very friendly, helpful, and interested in getting me what I wanted. I really love my car and am happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Awesome experience working with salesman Phil Pitts! Phil is courteous, honest, not pushy, professional and clearly explains what is/is not covered. This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Phil in the past 12 months. I highly recommend Phil Pitts @ Vision Buick/GMC. You can't go wrong working with Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

What a pleasure being greeted and meeting Adam. Friendly, courteous and prompt service advisor with a friendly smile. My vehicle was serviced in record time and returned to me with a surprise comp ! Very impressed and pleased. Thank you Adam. I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Fast, easy very professional and knowledgeable. I walked in and left the same day with a new truck. Great experience would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Amazing service as always, I will definitely be bringing my cars here for the foreseeable future!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service! Quick and reliable. I will definitely be coming back!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Had an absolute wonderful experience at Visions Buick-GMC in Rochester. Tony and the financial team were amazing, kind and made our buying experience fast and easy. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

They went out of their way to get my car inspected while I waited. Absolutely fantastic people there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Worked with Alex, all went smoothly and had my new lease with no issues,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Tony Gilardi made my first leasing experience go very smoothly and I would recommend him to others!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Quick service. Kept me informed as to what needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service, great attitude, prompt service, ready to help, great environment, paid little, great people. I have no regrets buying my car at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience start to finish. The staff was very helpful and understood the options and features I was looking for in a vehicle. great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

good service and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Phil was so easy to work with. Friendly, and very on top of the entire transaction. Went in on a Saturday afternoon and picked up on Monday. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to Phil for an easy, fast transaction. Excellent experience - thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Been having very good service with the Service Department. They’re done very well taking care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Service was fine. I had a loaner car to use so the service department could take more time to fix my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Let me start off by saying I do give this dealership a 5 star rating even though I was NOT a customer, that’s right folks not a customer but I was treated with so much respect and care. I was at another dealership and test drove another vehicle…a very, very close dealership. They might even share the same entrance. Anyways I succeeded in being an absolute mess and leaving my cell phone in the other vehicle on a holiday weekend. I didn’t realize this mistake until 30 minutes after the other dealership closed. I rushed back to vision to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The first time I brought my car in for a computer update for the rear differential and paid for new mats to be installed,they didn't even bother to vacuum the carpets first. I was a little disappointed with the service. The second time I came for the six month service, which was free, I checked out and was told my car was outside and to just hit the lock button and head to the beep. Well,needless to say someone was also looking for their car and I was walking back and forth trying to find my car! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very good about fitting me in quickly and did a great, thorough job. 1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They were able to meet my needs in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excellent experience in all respects including all departments involved. I will return often for more of the same. Thank you very much to all all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Fast, no surprise problems, no pressures

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Needed a NYS inspection and fix for a leaky tire. John checked me in and out efficiently. Was told that the stem value was the problem and it was fixed under warrantee. Happy to have everything taken care of so efficiently and back in the comfort of my Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Came in for NYS inspection and lube, also asked to replace a bulb in the front on the driver side which was not done that day so I had to return another day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dmitriy Akselrod was great. Very straightforward. The price was exactly what he said. He didn’t waste our time. We were impressed! Very efficient. Perfect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

service was very good, however there was too much wait time as the dealer had to wait to speak to his manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Adam is top notch just as one would expect at Vision !! He was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. Adam seems like he will do whatever is necessary to make the customer happy and I have to say I am one of those happy customers !!! I also have to mention Will was a great mechanic and very neat working on my 8,000 lb. baby !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Friendly staff. Didn't oversell programs.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

It was the easiest fastest experience ever. Very professional you can tell everyone has a lot of experience they got me what I needed and more for a lot less than I expected. One day was all it took in and out with a new vehicle the same day. Thank you Dan, Mike,Jeff and all the guys that made it happen. I love my new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

From beginning to end I had a great experience at this dealership. My service representative was informative and experienced and explained all that I would need to have serviced and why. I will definitely be bringing my truck back as needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Experience purchasing a vehicle at vision Buick was extremely pleasant no pressure great deal for a wonderful SUV see Phil Pitts

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Very satisfied experience! Everyone was professional and courteous and informative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great people and great customer service! Have been buying from Phil Pitts for over 20 years! You can’t go wrong buying from Phil at Vision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! Our Salesperson Phil Pitts was great with us.. this is our 3rd time buying a car from Phil and always takes the time to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service Dept has always been great to work with. How ever very disappointed in the car. Sold it. Did not buy a GM product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Phil Pitts and the rest of his team were wonderful to deal with. Everything went as smooth as it could have. I will continue to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My Salesman was very helpful, respectful and patient with me. He took the time to answer all of the questions I may have had and explained anything I didn't understand. Everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was due an oil change and had it done and was advised I was due a brake service and transmission fluid filtering. Unfortunately, in two weeks I was advised I was due the inspection. Had I waited, I could have done all at once. So in a couple of weeks, scheduled the inspection for 10:00. I came in and said I was here for the 10:00 inspection. He said do you want the brake job and transmission filtered. I said yes. They finished the job and I drove home. I noticed something strange on the decal. It didn't look right. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Nick in service is one of the best advisors I have ever had. He is very friendly, outgoing, and helpful. If you need honest advice go see Nick!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

My salesperson was knowledgeable and very helpful. The whole process went very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and had product knowledge. They allowed us to take our time making the decision to lease the car. Very nice dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience! Cccc cccc cccc cccc cccc ccc cccc ccc ccc ccc ccc ccc ccc ccc ccc ccc I believe the requirement of 25 word minimum discourages participation in survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very easy to work with, especially in this crazy market. We scheduled an appointment and even though the truck I wanted sold before I got there, they found me another truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have to say I was impressed with the dealership. I was at a previous GMC dealership (not named) and would never go back after years of being there. But Vision and Phil my salesperson was professional, friendly, and was just willing to deal. I now own a 2021 Acadia Denali and loving it. This is my second one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Dmitry and others made this the easiest lease I signed up for. They were consummate professionals with a friendly demeanor. I recommend Vision to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I would actually give Vision 4.75 stars. The process went smoothly and both sales and finance took time to answer questions. However when we picked up the vehicle it had not been cleaned. The bed of the truck was covered in dirt and there was candy and trash under the seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Phil and the management team do an awesome job at taking care of their customers. A truly enjoyable experience from start to finish. An overall exceptional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Excellent service from Dmitriy as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Work was performed properly and in a timely manner. I have been a satisfied customer with two vehicles for over 20 years with several owners at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service and very timely I arrived 20 minutes early and the service department took it right in and got it out with in 39 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Everyone was great! They were very friendly and helpful!! We love doing business with Vision Buick GMC. We have been doing business with them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone is Always so helpful here! They are efficient and I was in and out with everything fixed in a timely matter! Prices reasonable...honest work and a cappuccino machine...how awesome is that!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Our salesman Tony was awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Our sales rep was great. Dan Frank was very informative and made us feel comfortable and did no pressure us. We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

The sales staff was courteous and knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered immediately and they met every promised condition and deadline. I also briefly dealt with the service department. They addressed a minor issue with the vehicle quickly and efficiently. Overall, my experience with this company was 5 star. I will highly recommend them to friends and family for their vehicle and service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This is my second lease through Vision GMC. The process was quick and efficient. My dealer found the car based on my specific requests. He made the buy out of my existing lease and closing the new one seamless. Definitely would recommend Carl Davies and Vision GMC/Buick. I also use and recommend their service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We bought the car and within a week there was an issue with the shifter sensor. Without hesitation the dealership told us to bring it back and they would take care of it. I was very happy with everything, very wonderful dealership to deal with from sales to service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Best car buying experience ive ever had. I never felt pressured and everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Ive already recommend my friends and a family member. Great Job vision GMC.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

They were able to get me in the vehicle I wanted. At a fair price. And everyone was very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Friendly service. Gave us good advice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. I this what I said, says it all. Amen and Amen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

the cost of fuel line service is to expensive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They did an excellent job of taking care of my problem with the rust spots on my vehicle , thanks for the set, have a great day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

There service department is very helpful, nick in service does his job well and was very professional

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I am a former Patrick customer. This experience was great Phil was professional and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Very polite and courtesy. Completed the work that had to be done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service is well priced for a dealership. Service department is also very accommodating, went to great lengths to answer questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Quick and efficient good dealership

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Smooth service

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great experience with service department.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I bought my car from these guys, super friendly and courteous. Tom the manager was great, treated us awesome. Our salesman was Carl, nice guy but really could've been more attentive. The day we picked up the car it took an hour and a half to sign papers that's way too long. Our sales person decided an errand was more important than going over the car with us. He did minimal. Onstar set up and a few random questions. Then he left. We had to figure it out in our own. He offered to come to my house, ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I always have a great experience here. Car leasing, oil changes, tire rotations, everything. And the staff are all friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very organized, very friendly and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Easy to work with; aggressive put not pushy. Very accommodating, customer satisfaction oriented. Salesman excellent in determining the type of model that best suited my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021


Leave Us A Review